Dr. Karen Gardias- kgardias@djusd.net - DIRECTOR

Mica Gaard- mgaard@gmail.com - (530) 601 0043 - PIANO ACCOMPANIST

Board Members

Michael Levy- mikenlis@pacbell.net - PRESIDENT / PARENT COORDINATOR

JENNIFER mILLER - jsmithmiller02@yahoo.com - SECRETARY

Tadeusz Wroblewski - tadeusz.academicus@gmail.com - TREASURER

Elisa Levy - mikenlis@pacbell.net - AUDITOR

John Leckie - john.aggie.leckie@gmail.com - OCTET COORDINATOR

Wendy Haworth - wendyhaworth24@gmail.com - COSTUME COORDINATOR

Martina Faller - martinafaller@hotmail.com - COSTUME COORDINATOR

Jennifer Adams - adams_jenny@att.net - DINNER COORDINATOR

Jane Herrmann - herrmann.jane01@gmail.com - DINNER COORDINATOR

Jennifer Simmons - bugjc7@gmail.com - PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Christine Farnum - christine@davisstaging.com -  - FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR

Michael Bobell- michael.bobell@gmail.com - ALUMNI COORDINATOR

Student Leadership

SOPRANO SECTION LEADERS - Athena Leckie & Jessica Westworth

ALTO SECTION LEADERS - Sarah Faller & Greta Farnum

TENOR SECTION LEADER - Adam Hutchings 

BASS SECTION LEADER - Lucas Breitbard-Rasmussen 

STUDENT DIRECTORS - Georgia Nichols, Kate Unger,  & Ludi Wang 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE - Maria Wroblewska 

OUTREACH & ALUMNI - Emily Miller

PERFORMANCE OPPORTUNITIES - Sophia LaPerle

CHOIR ACTIVITIES - Georgia Nichols